The Prodigy Fanboy Podcasts by GL0WKiD session #002

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Prodigy Fanboy Podcasts by GL0WKiD session #002
The Prodigy Fanboy Podcasts by GL0WKiD session #002

After the big success of the #001 session of The Prodigy Fanboy Podcasts by GL0WKiD, i’m very glad to introduce you the second strike of this massive section, including 20 massive bangers full of prodigy buzz! It’s available to all of you to listen to it, download it free, and the only thing left to do is to….share it & play it LOUD everywhere! This series of podcasts is a non profit try from The Prodigy Fanboy Team, representing the prodigy vibe & reuniting all ant maniacs wordwide! Big Ups to the following labels included on this podcast,  please support them and the artists who make these tunes: XL – Take me to The Hospital/Cooking Vinyl/ Burning Heat Records.

The Prodigy Fanboy Podcasts by GL0WKiD – session 002 by Glowkid on Mixcloud



01. Trigger (Arena All Stars Rework)
02. Medusa’s Path (DasFish mix)
03. Benny Blanco (Korolev From Majesty Version)
04. Get Up Get Off (Outcry mix)
05. Take Me To The Hospital (Streetlife DJs Remix)
06. Girls (Gehts Noch Edit)
07. Stand Up (Damgroove Remix)
08. Breathe (Cake Eater’s Guided Meditation Bootleg Edit)
09. Narayan Beats (Dirty Dozen Rework)
10. Mescaline (Original Mix/Invaders Must Die EP)
11. Invaders Must Die (South Central Remix)
12. Gun Reprise fill
13. Warning (Live at Lowlands 2005)
14. Fuel My Fire (Fat Of The Land Vers.)
15. Funky Shit (Matskie Remix)
16. Refused – Voodoo People
17. Spitfire (Live at Pinkpop 2005)
18. MaxiM DJ – Make It Girl (Feat. Cianna Blaze)
19. K-Flay – Stop, Focus (produced by Liam Howlett)
20. Fighter Beat (Lost Beats EP)
GL0WKiD ( / /
Artwork by COSMICBADGER ( /
Original Ant Photograph by ALEX WILD :
Best Regards to all Fanboy crew (Danny-Martin-ET-Brian-Andrea-KurtHectic), Greek Warriors, BK,,, prodigy polish fans, Serbian Warriors and every single prodigy head out there! ….stay tuned on the Prodigy Fanboy Website, Facebook & Twitter for the #003 session.. Coming very soon!